You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Monaro Colts Regional Lisa Fiaola Cup: Round One Team Lists

The Monaro Colts have named their Regional Lisa Fiaola Cup team list ahead of their first game where they face the Riverina Bulls at McDonalds Park, Wagga Wagga, Sunday March 3rd. 

The competition format this year involves two pools (North & South) made up of three teams, with each side playing two games. The highest placed team in each pool will progress to the grand final. 

Regional Lisa Fiaola Cup

Monaro Colts v Riverina Bulls, McDonalds Park, Wagga Wagga 12:45pm Sunday March 3rd 

1. Paua-lee GOING (Tuggeranong Buffaloes)
2. Leilani RAAPPANA (Belconnen United) 
3. Sara SMALL (Belconnen United) 
4. Nevaeh PEACE (Belconnen United) 
5. Ella VAN DEN HEUVEL (Belconnen United)
6. Sabrina MARELA (Griffith)
7. Adelaide NORRIS (Tuggeranong Buffaloes)
8. Mila AHKEY (Queanbeyan Blues) 
9. Frankie CAPPELLO (Tuggeranong Buffaloes)
10. Isabella PIPER (Belconnen United) 
11. Uta UATISONE POKA (Queanbeyan Blues)
12. Ella PANAGIOTOPOULOS (Belconnen United)
13. Makenna RAVOUVOU (Belconnen United)
14. Lara CARROLL (South Coast United)
15. Kymiah STEWART (South Coast United) 
16. Dominica WHITE (Belconnen United)
17. Jayda DANILCZAK (Belconnen United)
18. Alerya BRAYSHAW (Yass)
19. Jaymie NAPIER (Woden)
Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.