You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Results: Batemans Bay Monaro Knockout 2024

The 2024 Batemans Bay Monaro Knockout has concluded with the Merimbula-Pambula Bulldogs emerging victorious in the Men's Tackle Cup and the Binalong Brahmans claiming the Ladies Tag Cup. 

While the Eden Tigers have won the Men's Tackle Plate and the Bega Chicks take home the Ladies Tag Plate. 


Men's Tackle Cup (Teams 1-8) 

Merimbula-Pambula Bulldogs 22 d Snowy River Bears 16

Moruya Sharks 18 d Mount Warrigal Kooris 6

Avondale 8 d Cootamundra Bulldogs 4 

Darlington Point Roosters 12 d Batemans Bay Tigers 6

Semi-Final: Avondale 12 d Moruya Sharks 10

Semi-Final: Merimbula-Pambula Bulldogs 12 d Darlington Point Roosters 10

Grand Final: Merimbula-Pambula Bulldogs 16 d Avondale 4

Men's Tackle Plate (Teams 9-15)

*Canowindra forfeited from the semi-final so Eden played 'The Lucky Loser'. Since Binalong Brahams and Milton-Ulladulla both lost by the same amount, a coin toss was held and Milton-Ulladulla won.

Canowindra Tigers 16 d St Georges Basin 12

Molong Bulls 10 d Binalong Brahmans 4

Bombala Blue Heelers 12 d Milton-Ulladulla Bulldogs 6 

Semi-Final: Eden Tigers 22 d *Milton-Ulladulla Bulldogs 0

Semi-Final: Molong Bulls 12 d Bombala Blue Heelers 0

Grand Final: Eden Tigers 28 d Molong Bulls 0

Ladies Tag Cup (Teams 1-4)

Eden Tigers 2 d Milton-Ulladulla Bulldogs 0 

Darlington Point Roosters 0 Binalong Brahmans 32

Grand Final: Binalong Brahmans 22 d Eden Tigers 10  

Ladies Tag Plate (Teams 5-8)

Molong Bulls 28 d Bungendore Tigerettes 0

Bega Chicks 12 d Canowindra Tigers 4

Grand Final: Bega Chicks 30 d Molong Bulls 4

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.