You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jack Ahearn of the Raiders scores the winning try against the Warriors during Day 1 of the NRL Auckland Nines Rugby League Tournament, Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand. Saturday 31 January 2015. Copyright Photo: Anthony Au-Yeung /

The Canberra Raiders have named a 23 man squad to take on the Melbourne Storm in their first trial match of the season in Griffith this Saturday.

The match will take place at E. W. Moore Oval with a kick-off time of 6.00pm.

CLICK HERE for ticket information

Canberra Raiders v Melbourne Storm
Saturday, February 7, E.W. Moore Oval, Griffith

Jack Ahearn
Luke Bateman
Glen Buttriss
Mitch Cornish
Lachlan Croker
Mitch Cronin
Joel Edwards
Jeremy Hawkins
Haydon Hodge
Jarrad Kennedy
Rhys Kennedy
Brenko Lee
Jeff Lynch
Patrick Mago
Josh McCrone
Mark Nicholls
Kyle O’Donnell
Luke Page
Tevita Pangai Junior
Jordan Rapana
Bill Tupou
Jack Williams
Sam Williams