You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Paul Vaughan of the Raiders during the Round 22 NRL match between the Canberra Raiders and Wests Tigers at GIO Stadium on August 10, 2015 in Canberra, Australia. Digital Image by Mark Nolan.

Interested to see what teams the Wests Tigers will field on Saturday? Check them out here!

NRL Wests Tigers. Kick-Off 5.30pm Saturday 23/4

1 James Tedesco
2 Josh Addo
3 Nathan Milone
4 Kevin Naiqama
5 Jordan Rankin
6 Mitchell Moses
7 Luke Brooks
8 Ava Seumanufagai
9 Robbie Farah
10 Tim Grant
11 Curtis Sironen
12 Christopher Lawrence
13 Jesse Sue

14 Joshua Aloiai
15 Dene Halatau
16 Kyle Lovett
17 JJ Felise
18 Joel Edwards.

CLICK HERE for the Raiders NRL team. 

NYC Wests Tigers. Kick-Off 3.15pm Saturday 23/4

1. Luke Sharpe
2. Sam DeFiddes
3. Ryland Jacobs
4. Moses Suli
5. Obed Karwhin
6. Veiru Mapesone
7. Thomas Bartley
8. Taniela Paseka
9. Jacob Liddle
10. Junior Tatola (capt.)
11. Bayley Sironen
12. Esan Marsters
13. Ray Stone

14. Daniel Peck
15. Mark McCormack
16. Jakob Giles
17. Jack Wheelhouse (capt.)

Coach: Willie Peters

CLICK HERE for the Raiders NYC team. 

CLICK HERE for all your game day information for Saturday's game against the Tigers.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.