You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Raiders have named their NYC team for their round 23 clash with the Melbourne Storm on Saturday at Seiffert Oval in Queanbeyan.

Due to the Monday night fixture for the NRL match and work commitments for the NYC players, the match will be played on Saturday afternoon at 5.30pm at Seiffert Oval. All Raiders members will be granted free entry on presentation of their 2016 membership card.

Harry Van Dartel will start at fullback for the injured Thomas Cronan, which sees Andre Niko into the team on the wing. Zac Woolford has been suspended for one match for a dangerous throw, so Bailey Hartwig starts at hooker and Sato Ketia-Opo comes onto the bench.

Jack Williams will Captain the side, while Connor Brebner has also been added to an extended bench.


1. Harry Van Dartel

2. Andre Niko

3. Sebastian Kris

4. Robert Vai

5. Jack Hickson

6. Zeik Foster

7. Logan Spaander

8. Kye Madden

9. Bailey Hartwig

10. Daniel Dole

11. Jack Williams ©

12. Jack Murchie

13. Jarred Tuite

14. Sato Ketia-Opo

15. Sione Afemui

16. Emre Guler

17. Fabian Paletua-Kiri

18. Connor Brebner

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.