You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Mounties Coach Steve Antonelli has named his side for the Mounties Grand Final against the Illawarra Cutters on Sunday at Pirtek Stadium.

Rhys Kennedy has been named at prop this weekend with Paul Vaughan returning to the Raiders NRL squad for their preliminary final against the Storm.

Glen Buttriss made a successful return from a pectoral injury last weekend and has once again been named on the bench, with Pat Mataele and Sonny Bristow also named on the extended bench.


1. Zac Santo
2. Alofi Mataele
3. Brenko Lee
4. Brent Naden
5. Eddie Aiono
6. Maurice Kennedy
7. Sam Williams
8. Rhys Kennedy
9. Adam Clydsdale
10. Jeff Lima
11. Jarrad Kennedy
12. Scott Sorenson
13. Shaun Fensom

14. Will Mataka
15. Glen Buttriss
16. Royce Hunt
17. Sam Duggan
18. Pat Mataele
20. Sonny Bristow

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.