You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here's how the Raiders will take the field for their second pool match of the Auckland Nines against the North Queensland Cowboys.

Kick-off is at 6.35pm NZDT (4.35pm AEDST) and the match is live on Fox Sports. Live updates will also be on the Raiders Twitter

1. Zac Santo
3. Thomas Cronan
4. Brent Naden
12. Scott Sorensen
13. Jordan Turner
14. Paul Roache
15. Mark McCormack
17. Makahesi Makatoa
18. Topi Taufa


2. Eddie Aiono
5. Nic Cotric
7. Aidan Sezer
9. Adam Clydsdale
10. Jeff Lima (C)