You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Congratulations to the following players selected in the extended squad for the Under 13s Raiders Development side.

Training sessions will be held on Tuesdays commencing 13 June from 4.30pm till approx 6pm at Northbourne Oval, Braddon.

If you are unable to make training or require any further information please contact the Team Manager, Deb Charman directly

Shah Abdullah Queanbeyan Kangaroos
Darcey Bush Belconnen United
William Clark  West Belconnen
Brayden Clarke North Canberra Bears
Jack Craig Goulburn Stockmen
Matthew Davis Valley Dragons
Toby Davis North Canberra Bears
Lincoln  Dewsbury Goulburn Stockmen
Tyler Draper West Belconnen
Jesse Eljuga Cooma Colts
Jordan Eti Gungahlin Bulls
Kai  Fielding North Canberra Bears
Bodie Gabriel Queanbeyan United
Nicholas Glover Tuggeranong Buffaloes
Flynn Gray Goulburn Stockmen
Denzel Harder Queanbeyan Kangaroos
Aidan Herbert Gungahlin Bulls
Kaya  Irfan North Canberra Bears
Trent Jeffery Goulburn Stockmen
Brendon Loiterton Goulburn Stockmen
Benjamin McSpadden Woden Weston
Jack Mills Belconnen United
Jack Newson Cooma Colts
Deekon Parsons Queanbeyan United
Jhett Porter North Canberra Bears
Zachary Rolls Gungahlin Bulls
Thomas Satlabanis Queanbeyan United
Kaide  Steel Belconnen United
Cole Taylor Queanbeyan United
Jordan Thurling Queanbeyan Kangaroos
George Wood Belconnen United
Harley Young Belconnen United


Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.