You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Queensland have finalised their lineup for State of Origin III at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday night.

Josh Papalii will start from the interchange as Melbourne's Felise Kaufusi comes into the squad as 18th man.

XXXX Queensland Maroons

1. Billy Slater 
2. Valentine Holmes
3. Will Chambers
4. Michael Morgan
5. Dane Gagai
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Dylan Napa
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Jarrod Wallace
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Matt Gillett
13. Josh McGuire
14. Ben Hunt
15. Josh Papalii  
16. Coen Hess
17. Tim Glasby
18. Felise Kaufusi

Coach: Kevin Walters

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.