You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Squad for Round 19 v Canberra Raiders:

1. Jason Nightingale

2. Nene Macdonald

3. Taane Milne

4. Tim Lafai

5. Kurt Mann

6. Gareth Widdop

7. Josh McCrone

8. Russell Packer

9. Cameron McInnes

10. Leeson Ah Mau

11. Tariq Sims

12. Joel Thompson

13. Jack de Belin


14. Jacob Host

15. Blake Lawrie

16. Hame Sele

17. Matt Dufty

18. Jake Marketo

19. Josh Dugan

20. Luciano Leilua

21. Paul Vaughan

22. Will Matthews

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.