You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Mounties coach Stephen Antonelli has named his side to take on the North Sydney Bears at North Sydney Oval on Sunday 16th July at 3:00pm.

1. Dom Reardon

2. Alofi Mataele

3. Michael Oldfield

4. Brent Naden

5. Eddie Aiono

6. Lachlan Croker

7. Isaac John

8. Jeff Lima

9. Glen Buttriss

10. Liam Knight

11. Bill Cullen

12. Scott Sorenson

13. Clay Priest


14. Sam Duggan

15. Jack Nelson

16. Makahesi Makatoa

17. Royce Hunt

20. Mitch Kennedy

21. Yileen Gordon

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.