You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Trial match late mail v Bulldogs

Here is the Canberra Raiders squad list for today's trial match against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs. The starting team will be confirmed shortly before kick off.

1. Jack Wighton

2. Nick Cotric

3. Jarrod Croker

4. Joey Leilua

5. Jordan Rapana

6. Blake Austin

7 Aidan Sezer

8. Junior Paulo

9. Siliva Havili

10. Shannon Boyd

11. Josh Papalii

12. Joe Tapine

13. Elliot Whitehead

14. Sam Williams & Craig Garvey

15. Luke Bateman

16. Royce Hunt & Charlie Gubb

17. Sia Soliola & Dunamis Lui

18. Brad Abbey & Liam Knight

19. Makahesi Makatoa

20 Jack Murchie, Paul Roache, Mikaele Ravalawa, Sitiveni Moceidreke

21. Sebastian Kris

22. Emre Guler, Ed Murphy

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.