You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Opposition: Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Dean Pay has named his Bulldogs side to take on the Canberra Raiders this Thursday at GIO Stadium.

1 Moses Mbye
2 Brett Morris
3 Josh Morris
4 Will Hopoate
5 Marcelo Montoya
6 Jeremy Marshall-King
7 Kieran Foran
8 Aaron Woods
9 Michael Lichaa
10 David Klemmer
11 Josh Jackson (c)
12 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13 Adam Elliott


14 Fa'amanu Brown
15 Danny Fualalo
16 Francis Tualalo
17 Kerrod Holland
18 Greg Eastwood
19 Asipeli Fine
20 John Olive
21 Rhyse Martin

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.