You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

There will be plenty of Canberra Raiders in action this weekend with the Pacific Tests, Denver Test and State of Origin all on.

Good luck to all of the following Raiders players who will be in action.

State of Origin II, ANZ Stadium, 24 June, kick off 8:00pm.

Queensland Maroons

Jai ARROW - Gold Coast Titans
Will CHAMBERS - Melbourne Storm
Gavin COOPER - North Queensland Cowboys
Dane GAGAI - South Sydney Rabbitohs
Tim GLASBY - Melbourne Storm
Coen HESS - North Queensland Cowboys
Valentine HOLMES - Cronulla Sharks
Ben HUNT - St George Illawarra Dragons
Greg INGLIS (c) - South Sydney Rabbitohs
Felise KAUFUSI - Melbourne Storm
Andrew McCULLOUGH - Brisbane Broncos
Josh McGUIRE - Brisbane Broncos
Cameron MUNSTER Melbourne Storm
Dylan NAPA Sydney Roosters
Josh PAPALII Canberra Raiders
Kalyn PONGA Newcastle Knights
Billy SLATER Melbourne Storm
Jarrod WALLACE Gold Coast Titans

Coach: Kevin WALTERS

New South Wales Blues

Josh Addo-Carr (Melbourne Storm)
Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers)
Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Boyd Cordner (c) (Sydney Roosters)
Angus Crichton (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Jack de Belin (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Ryan James (Gold Coast Titans)
Luke Keary (Sydney Roosters)
David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
James Maloney (Penrith Panthers)
Latrell Mitchell (Sydney Roosters)
Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers)
Matt Prior (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
James Roberts (Brisbane Broncos)
Tariq Sims (St George Illawarra Dragons)
James Tedesco (Sydney Roosters)
Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Tom Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Paul Vaughan (St George Illawarra Dragons)

Coach: Brad Fittler

OX & Palm Pacific Test Invitational
3.45pm Gates open

Mate Ma'a Tonga
Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)
Addin Fonua-Blake (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Siliva Havilli (Canberra Raiders)
Ata Hingano (Canberra Raiders)
Will Hopoate (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)
Koniseti Hurrell (Gold Coast Titans)
Michael Jennings (Parramatta Eels)
Robert Jennings (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Sione Katoa (Penrith Panthers)
Tuimoala Lolohea (Wests Tigers)
Manu Ma'u (Parramatta Eels)
Joe Ofahengaue (Brisbane Broncos)
Junior Tatola (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Jason Taumalolo (North Queensland Cowboys)
Sio Siua Taukieaho (Sydney Roosters)
Peni Terepo (Parramatta Eels)
Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)

Coach: Kristian Woolf

Toa Samoa
Bunty Afoa (New Zealand Warriors)
Josh Aloiai (Wests Tigers)
Michael Chee Kam (Wests Tigers)
Christian Crichton (Penrith Panthers)
James Gavet (New Zealand Warriors)
Pita Godinet (Wests Tigers)
Sam Kasiano (Melbourne Storm)
Tim Lafai (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Joey Leilua (Canberra Raiders)
Luciano Leilua (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Mason Lino (New Zealand Warriors)
Dunamis Lui (Canberra Raiders)
Tyrone May (Penrith Panthers)
Anthony Milford (Brisbane Broncos)
Isaiah Papali'i (New Zealand Warriors)
Jospeh Paulo (Cronulla Sharks)
Ligi Sao (New Zealand Warriors)
Jorge Taufua (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)

Coach: Matt Parish

Fiji Bati
Kevin Naiqama (Wests Tigers)
Suliasi Vunivalu (Melbourne Storm)
Akuila Uate (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Tyrone Phillips (Penrith Panthers)
Marcelo Montoya (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)
Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels)
Henry Raiwalui (Mounties)
Kane Evans (Parramatta Eels)
Joe Lovodua (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Tui Kamikamica (Melbourne Storm)
King Vuniyayawa (New Zealand Warriors)
Salesi Junior Fainga'a (Parramatta Eels)
Eloni Vunakece (Sydney Roosters)
Pio Seci (Ipswich Jets)
Sitiveni Moceidreke (Mounties)
Pio Sokobalavu (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Mikaele Ravalawa (Canberra Raiders)
Junior Roqica (Newcastle Knights)

Coach: Matt Adamson

Papua New Guinea
Adex Wera (PNG Hunters)
Enock Maki (PNG Hunters)
Nene McDonald (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Junior Rau (PNG Hunters)
Justin Olam (Melbourne Storm)
Kurt Baptiste (Sydney Roosters)
Lachlan Lam (Sydney Roosters)
Luke Page (Burleigh Bears)
James Segeyaro (Cronulla Sharks)
Nixon Putt (PNG Hunters)
Rhadley Brawa (PNG Hunters)
Rhyse Martin (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Richard Pandia (Ipswich Jets)
Rod Griffin (Townsville Blackhawks)
Stanton Albert (PNG Hunters)
Thompson Teteh (PNG Hunters)
Watson Boas (PNG Hunters)
Willie Minoga (PNG Hunters)

Coach: Michael Marum

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.