You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Raiders have named their team for the round 21 match against the Penrith Panthers at Panthers Stadium.

The Raiders have been boosted by the returns of both Aidan Sezer (Hamstring) and Shannon Boyd (Calf) from injury, with Sezer named to start at five-eighth for the Green Machine and Boyd on the interchange bench.

The inclusion of Sezer sees Blake Austin shift into the centres, with Sia Soliola moving back into the forwards in the front row. Boyd's inclusion on the bench sees Liam Knight move out of the 17 and into the extended squad.


1. Nick Cotric
2. Brad Abbey
3. Blake Austin
4. Joey Leilua
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Aidan Sezer
7. Sam Williams
8. Sia Soliola
9. Josh Hodgson (C)
10. Junior Paulo
11. Joe Tapine
12. Elliott Whitehead
13. Josh Papalii
14. Dunamis Lui
15. Shannon Boyd
16. Siliva Havili
17. Luke Bateman
18. Liam Knight
19. Jack Murchie
20. Makahesi Makatoa
21. Emre Guler

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.