You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Opposition: Newcastle Knights

The Knights have named their side for Friday night's match at GIO Stadium.

1. Connor Watson 

2. Edrick Lee

3. Hymel Hunt 

4. Jesse Ramien

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. Kalyn Ponga

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. David Klemmer

9. Danny Levi

10. James Gavet

11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon

12. Sione Mata'utia

13. Tim Glasby


14. Kurt Mann

15. Aidan Guerra

16. Mitch Barnett

17. Herman Ese'ese

18. Josh King

19. Mason Lino

20. Jamie Buhrer 

21. Brodie Jones 

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.