You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Opposition: Brisbane Broncos

The Brisbane Broncos have named their side for Sunday's match at GIO Stadium.

Five Things: Raiders v Broncos

1. Darius Boyd (c)

2. Corey Oates

3. Kotoni Staggs

4. Jack Bird

5. Jamayne Isaako

6. Anthony Milford

7. Kodi Nikorima

8. Payne Haas

9. Andrew McCullough

10. Joe Ofahengaue

11. Alex Glenn

12. Matt Gillett

13. David Fifita


14. Gehamat Shibasaki

15. Jaydn Su’A

16. Thomas Flegler

17. Patrick Carrigan

18. Shaun Fensom

19. Pat Mago

20. James Roberts

21. Richie Kennar

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.