You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Opposition: South Sydney Rabbitohs

Wayne Bennett has named his South Sydney side to take on the Raiders at GIO Stadium this Saturday.

1) Corey Allan

2) Mawene Hiroti

3) Kyle Turner

4) Dane Gagai

5) Campbell Graham

6) Cody Walker

7) Adam Reynolds

8) Junior Tatola

9) Damien Cook

10) Thomas Burgess

11) John Sutton

12) Sam Burgess (c)

13) Cameron Murray


14) Junior Tatola

15) Mark Nicholls

16) Ethan Lowe

17) Liam Knight

18) Jacob Gagan

19) Bayley Sironen

20) Dean Britt

21) Tom Amone

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.