You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Canberra Raiders host inaugural Hall of Fame Gala

Tickets for the inaugural Canberra Raiders Hall of Fame on Friday 19 July 2019 at the National Convention Centre, Canberra are now on sale.

The newly established Hall of Fame recognises past players, coaches and individuals who have contributed significantly to the club.


Coinciding with the 30th anniversary of the club’s maiden premiership in 1989, 13 players - Gary Belcher, Bradley Clyde, Gary Coyne, Laurie Daley, John Ferguson, Ashley Gilbert, Dean Lance, Glenn Lazarus, Mal Meninga, Chris O’Sullivan, Ricky Stuart, Brent Todd, Steve Walters, and former Coach Tim Sheens were inducted as the first members of the Canberra Raiders Hall of Fame at the 2019 Season Launch. 

Join us for the 2019 Canberra Raiders Hall of Fame Gala where we will induct three members into the Canberra Raiders Hall of Fame and take a trip down memory lane to reflect on the ‘Greatest Grand Final of All Time’ won by the Canberra Raiders in 1989.

This star studded evening will be attended by Hall of Fame inductees, 1989 players from both the Canberra Raiders and Wests Tigers as well as the current Canberra Raiders NRL team.


Don’t miss this “night of nights” featuring an iconic Australian artist presented by Sony Music Entertainment Australia, three course dinner, beverages and live auctions.  

Individual tickets are $250 per person. Platinum ($10,000 per table of 10), Gold ($5,000 per table of 10) and Silver ($2,500 per table of 10) packages are also available.  

Event proceeds donated to the Ricky Stuart Foundation.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.