You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Canterbury Cup Team List: Mounties v Blacktown

Mounties Canterbury Cup coach Peter Marrapodi has named his squad for Sunday's clash with the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles at GIO Stadium.

1. Michael Oldfield

2. Tony Satini

3. Reubenn Rennie

4. Sebastian Kris

5. Andre Niko

6. Dean Matterson

7. Brendan O'Hagan

8. Emre Guler

9. Siliva Havili

10. JJ Collins

11. Reuben Porter

12. Jack Murchie

13. Luke Bateman

14. Daniel Keir

15. Jarrett Boland

17. Tom Starling

19. Vincent Rennie

23. Royce Hunt

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.