You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Canterbury Cup Team List: Mounties v North Sydney

Mounties Coach Peter Marrapodi has named his side to take on the North Sydney Bears this Saturday at Aubrey Keech.

Kick off for the match is at 3:00pm.

1. Michael Oldfield

2. Tony Satini

3. Reubenn Rennie

4. Sebastian Kris

5. Harley Smith-Shields

6. Brendan O'Hagan

7. Sam Williams

8. Emre Guler

9. Tom Starling

10. JJ Collins

11. Reuben Porter

12. Jack Murchie

13. Luke Bateman

14. Daniel Keir

15. Jarrett Boland

16. Dean Matterson

19. Vincent Rennie

23. Royce Hunt