You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ACT U16's School Girls team

The squad list for the ACT Under 16s schoolgirls team has been announced. 

Congratulations to all the players named. 

Aiesha Best - Kingsford Smith School
Allie Booker - Daramalan College
Brooke Mitchell-Morunga - Kingsford Smith School
Chelsea O’Brien - Lyneham High
Chloe Cooper - Melba Copland College
Claudia Slater - Lyneham High
Ebony Fitzpatrick - Erindale College

Elsa Fisi-ilila Usaia Brunner - St John Paul II College
Grace Lyons - St Mary MacKillop College
Lara Cosgrove - Erindale College
Lisa Poulakis - St John Paul II College
Lola Fletcher - Lake Ginninderra Secondary College
Mia Fisiikaile - St John Paul II College
Molly Chidgey - Erindale College
Mya McGlynn - Erindale College
Rubi Williams - Erindale College
Samantha Hodder - UC High School Kaleen
Samantha Nealon - St Clare's College
Sienna Gerstenberg - St John Paul II College
Susan Sanft - Lake Ginninderra Secondary College
Tasha Fleming - Wanniassa senior campus
Taylah Newcombe - Gungahlin College

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.