You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Mounties have named their team to take on the Bulldogs this Saturday afternoon at ANZ Stadium.

Try scoring machine Kato Ottio will play his first match of the 2017 season after recovering from a knee injury he sustained late in the 2016 season. Ottio has been named on the wing for the Mounties.

Veteran forward Jeff Lima returns from a broken hand onto the bench.


1. Zac Santo
2. Eddie Aiono
3. Brent Naden
4. Dominic Reardon
5. Kato Ottio
6. Lachlan Croker
7. Isaac John
8. Makehesi Makatoa
9. Glen Buttriss (C)
10. Royce Hunt
11. Yileen Gordon
12. Scott Sorensen
13. Dunamis Lui
14. Sam Duggan
15. Mitch Kennedy
16. Emre Guler
17. Jeff Lima
18. Ruebenn Rennie
20. Magnus Stromquist
21. Viapuna Tia Kilifi


Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.