You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Opposition: North Queensland Cowboys

North Queensland Cowboys manager Paul Green has named his side to take on the Canberra Raiders at 1300SMILES Stadium this Saturday.

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'Neill
4 Ben Hampton
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Michael Morgan
7 Johnathan Thurston (c)
8 Matthew Scott (c)
9 Jake Granville
10 Scott Bolton
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Coen Hess
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Te Maire Martin
15 Shaun Fensom
16 Corey Jensen
17 Ethan Lowe
18 Francis Molo 
19 Jake Clifford 
20 Enari Tuala 
21 Sam Hoare

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.