You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Opposition: Wests Tigers

The Wests Tigers have named their side for this Sunday's clash at GIO Stadium.

1 Moses Mbye
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Esan Marsters
4 Kevin Naiqama
5 Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
6 Benji Marshall
7 Luke Brooks
8 Russell Packer
9 Robbie Farah
10 Ben Matulino
11 Michael Chee Kam
12 Luke Garner
13 Elijah Taylor (c)

14 Alex Twal
15 Suaso Sue
16 Robbie Rochow
17 Matt Eisenhuth

18 Jacob Liddle
19 Chris McQueen
20 Pita Godinet
21 Mahe Fonua

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.