You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Please find attached the pre-Christmas SG Ball Squad for the Canberra Raiders.

We would like to congratulate the successful participants from the trial process on their
extended squad selection. If you have not received an e-mail from us with a schedule of
times and locations to convene it means we do not have correct contact details for you.

If this is the case can you please contact Reception at Raiders Head Quarters (02 6253 3515)
and provide your e-mail address and mobile phone number you can be reached on.

Our first get together will be on Saturday November 3, at the Canberra Raiders Junior Rookie Camp.

CLICK HERE to view the Tarsha Gale Cup squad

CLICK HERE to view the Harold Matthews Cup squad

S.G. Ball Cup Pre-Christmas Squad

Wez Alexander
James Atonio
Jacob Church
Jack Collovatti
Dylan Estreich
Harry Fitzpatrick
Aidan Gaffey
Tom Gaffey
Nichollas Hall
Liam Henry
Manase Kaho
Viliame Lotoaniu
Bryce Magnone
Cooper O'Connor
Jackson Owen
Sione Palahame
Josh Pokoney
Viliame Ravolulu
Braydon Robertson
Levai Rokovuki
Simote Sitauti
Manny Snooks
Mitchel Souter
Immanuel Tagaloamatua
Faleseu Taleo
Soonafai Tuifelaua
Junior Tupou
Isi Viali
Clay Webb
Sam Wentworth
Jordan Williams
Jack Williams
Campbell Woolnogh

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.