You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Please find attached the pre-Christmas Tarsha Gale Cup Squad for the Canberra Raiders.

We would like to congratulate the successful participants from the trial process on their
extended squad selection. If you have not received an e-mail from us with a schedule of
times and locations to convene it means we do not have correct contact details for you.

If this is the case can you please contact Reception at Raiders Head Quarters (02 6253 3515)
and provide your e-mail address and mobile phone number you can be reached on.

Our first get together will be on Saturday November 3, at the Canberra Raiders Junior Rookie Camp.

CLICK HERE to view the S.G. Ball Cup squad

CLICK HERE to view the Harold Matthews Cup squad

Tarsha Gale Cup Pre-Christmas Squad

Krystal Blackwell
Ashley Carter
Samantha Clegg
Jasmine Collis
Gabrielle Davis
Geena Elliott
Amelia Harris
Vanessa Harris
Sydney Harrison
Krystyana Haridemos
Tarnayar Hinch
Caitlin Johnson
Taylah Johnston
Jasmine Kelly
Grace Martin
Tara McGrath-West
Tamika Millard
Kathryn Niki
Jada Olsen-Flanagan
Klaudia Osztrenkovics
Emily Parker
Courtney-Lee Picker
Samantha Poidevin
Shanae Pope
Brianna Rankin
Samantha Small
Shaylee Strickland
Madyson Tooth
Zali Waihape Andrews
Carley Wilken
Taysha-Lee Campbell

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.