You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Please find attached the pre-Christmas Harold Matthews Squad for the Canberra Raiders.

We would like to congratulate the successful participants from the trial process on their
extended squad selection. If you have not received an e-mail from us with a schedule of
times and locations to convene it means we do not have correct contact details for you.

If this is the case can you please contact Reception at Raiders Head Quarters (02 6253 3515)
and provide your e-mail address and mobile phone number you can be reached on.

Our first get together will be on Saturday November 3, at the Canberra Raiders Junior Rookie Camp.

CLICK HERE to view the S.G. Ball Cup squad

CLICK HERE to view the Tarsha Gale Cup squad

Harold Matthews Cup Pre-Season Squad

Michael Asomua
Henry Alesi
Corey Black
Marcus Blair
Tom Carey
Mitchell Chester
Luke Connelly
Charlie Corcoran
Joseph Delle
James Dyball
Benjamin Fitzpatrick
Jayden Ford
Ethan Gilchrest
Liam Henry
Corey Herrington
Jack Hillier
Faimata Ioapu
Jarred Jang
Josh Jenkins
Enelesi Kamuta
Tyrel Kimori-Edmund
Jack Little
Saige Lloyd
Jahream Lole-Ngarima
Alan Malibe
Niu Mariota
Cody McCallum
Jack McDougal
Brodie Mirtschin
Leroy Murray
David Oti
Jacob Piper
Isaac Piva
Mitchell Prest
Ryan Prins
Ashton Kolinisau
Kane Rushton
Duane Sakiasi
Sam Samani
Cameron Scott
Matthew Stewart
Mitchell Swadling
Te Ananuiarangi Taute
David White
Kaden Williams
Jordan Wilson

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.